President: Joseph Collins

Vice President:  Bobbie Wood

Secretary:  Krista Jones

Member:  Clarice Passmore

Member:  Ranella Mason

Member:  Barbara DeWeese

Member:  Bruce Green

Treasurer:  Julie Davis

The library board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted on the online calendar of events.  These are open meetings that anyone is welcome to attend.

Library Director:   Sherri Risse